Home > Psoriatic Arthritis > Heat Packs at Lidl (Peat Packs/Moor Mud)

Heat Packs at Lidl (Peat Packs/Moor Mud)

This might be useful to someone, Lidl have some MoorMud heat packs coming in on the 21st of February 2011.  I had one years ago (it eventually burst and boy was it scalding!) but it was excellent, by far and away the best heat pack I’ve ever, ever used.  They stay hot for hours (and I do mean hours, the one I had was still warm 5-7 hours later).  They are 1000x better than any natural “wheat pack” or “cherry stone” pack, mostly because they keep their heat so long and feel so squishy.  The only downside is if they burst, so I’d never trust my kids with one, oh no!  I want to keep them all for myself…

http://www.lidl.co.uk/cps/rde/xchg/lidl_uk/hs.xsl/offerdate.htm?offerdate=18276

 

Categories: Psoriatic Arthritis
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

