Home > Uncategorized > Hello world!

Hello world!

My first post, I’m not so sure about this theme, it’s a bit hard to read, but I like the picture of the girl.  I intend to keep a sporadic blog so I can keep track of my thoughts on two important themes in my life. Quakerism and Psoriatic arthritis, please don’t think that the two are directly related!

Not all quakers are arthritic and not everyone with psoriatic arthritis is a quaker 🙂

I quite like the name arthritic quaker, it makes me sound at least 90 years old and very wise when the truth of the matter is I’m 30 and in serious need of some wisdom…

I’ll be interested to see how this blog develops, will I mostly write about arthritis, or will I spend most of my time musing on Quakerism and how it applies to my life?  I don’t imagine too many posts will combine the two subjects, but you never know.

To read all posts follow this link

https://arthriticquaker.wordpress.com/

The arthritis posts are here

https://arthriticquaker.wordpress.com/category/psoriatic-arthritis/

The Quaker posts are here

https://arthriticquaker.wordpress.com/category/quaker/

Please feel free to leave comments if you wish.

PS I changed the theme with the girl, the text size was too small, the links were hard to read and any uploads really contrasted with the dark green background.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. July 11, 2009 at 8:01 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

