Home > Psoriatic Arthritis, Quaker > Book Reviews on arthritis and Quakerism (!)

Book Reviews on arthritis and Quakerism (!)

arthritic quaker books-WEB

I have written a few book reviews (they are short and sweet!). If you have read any of these books, please let me know what you think. I hope to add a few more over time, there are quite a few quaker books that are only available through the quaker book shop, so I will post about those separately.

There are a few books about Quakers and a few books about living with pain. I should probably separate them into two separate categories but I quite like having them all mixed up (a bit like my life really…)  If you have any suggestions of books you have enjoyed I’d be happy to hear from you.

Disclaimer: Remember not all quakers are arthritic and arthritis doesn’t only affect quakers 🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

