Home > Psoriatic Arthritis > Microscopic beavers, gnawing at my joints and crapping in the orifice

Microscopic beavers, gnawing at my joints and crapping in the orifice

This lady has fibromyalgia (and a toddler who doesn’t care for sleep), sounds very similar to a psoriatic arthritis flare to me…

“I do at least have some time to sit and put my feet up this morning and try and distract myself from the army of tiny microscopic beavers who seem to be gnawing at my joints, crapping in the resulting orifice and then lighting that crap on fire.”

http://sleepisfortheweak.org.uk/2009/08/07/crumbs-on-the-keyboard-and-dont-you-touch-that/

Next time everything hurts I shall imagine loads of tiny beavers crapping in their gnawed out orifices of my joints, pouring on petrol and having a barbeque with their mates…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

